HomeProductsLine ItemServicesSpecialsContact UsRequest QuoteMining InfoMining PicsFAQ   

Contact Us

ARIZONA

(Main Office)

 

Physical:

7931 E. Pecos Rd.

Bldg. 6, #196

Mesa, AZ  85212

 

Mailing:

P.O. Box 9056

Mesa, AZ  85214-9056

 

Phone: 480.214.0576

Fax: 480.214.0580

 

NEVADA

 

Physical:

731 12th St.

Carlin, NV  89822

 

Mailing:

P.O. Box 370

Carlin, NV  89822

 

Phone: 775.754.2631

Fax: 775.754.2630

 

 

 

 

E-Mail

General info@btewest.com
Darrin Johnson (Owner/Sales/Repair) djohnson@btewest.com
Ken Thomas (General Mgr./Sales/Accts. Payable) kthomas@btewest.com
Stephanie Szbla (Office Mgr./Accts. Receivable) sszbla@btewest.com
Grant Brandenburg (Sales) brandenburg01@hotmail.com
Glen Hokanson (Sales) ghokanson@btewest.com
John Haddenham (Nevada Sales) jbhaddenham@btewest.com
Bob Wallace (Sales) bwallace@btewest.com

 

 

TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT, PLEASE FILL OUT OUR CREDIT APPLICATION HERE AND RETURN TO US VIA E-MAIL (INFO@BTEWEST.COM) OR FAX (480-214-0580)!

 

 

HomeProductsLine ItemServicesSpecialsContact UsRequest QuoteMining InfoMining PicsFAQ 

Copyright 2001 BTE West International, L.L.C. All rights reserved. Information in this document is subject to change without notice. Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders.